Home About Products Field Layouts Paint Tips Contact

Contact

At World Class Paints, customer service is the hallmark of our business. Contact us for more information on any of our products or to get a quote for your custom project. Our staff works tirelessly to ensure that you have the products you need to fulfill your vision.

 

OFFICE

1.800.748.9649

 

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

Adam Williams - adam@worldclasspaints.com

Tra DuBois - tra@worldclasspaints.com

Pat Dickens - pat@worldclasspaints.com

Andre' DuBois- andre@worldclasspaints.com

Scott Cox - scott@worldclasspaints.com

Matt Giachelli - matt@worldclasspaints.com

Margaret DuBois - margaret@worldclasspaints.com

1.800.748.9649

 

Greg Narmour
1.800.699.5456

greg@worldclasspaints.com

 

Mike Williams

1.800.814.8650

mike@worldclasspaints.com

 

 

ART DEPARTMENT

Adam Williams

1.800.748.9649

adam@worldclasspaints.com